Cashew Drink

1ltr

SKU
22092

Alpro Cashew Drink

Description
Plant based dairy alternative drink
Product Characteristics
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Lactose Intolerant: Yes
    Lactose Intolerant
  • Suitable for Coeliacs: Yes
    Suitable for Coeliacs
Add to Shopping List

Product Details


SKU 22092
About Supplier Central Supplies. Established in 1988, we pride ourselves on the highest level of service and a broad range of quality dairy products and provisions to suit all
Directions for use Use hot or cold.
Ingredients Water, Cashew, Sugar, Calcium (Tri-calciu phosphate), Sea salt, Stabilisers (Locust bean gum, Gellan gum), Emulsifier (Sunflower Lecithin), Vitamins (B2, B12, E, D2)
Product characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Lactose Intolerant, Suitable for Coeliacs
Energy (Kcal) 23.0000
Energy (KJ) 98.0000
Fat 1.1000
of which saturates 0.2000
Salt 0.2000
Protein 0.5000
Storage Instructions Refrigerated once opened use within 5 days
Description Plant based dairy alternative drink
Shelf Life Refrigerated once opened use within 5 days
Size 1ltr
Pack Size 8
About Producer Alpro is a European company based in Ghent, Belgium that markets organic and non-organic, non-genetically modified, plant-based products, such as foods and drinks made from soy, almonds, hazelnuts, cashew, rice, oats or coconut.
Country of Origin Great Britain
Product Characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Lactose Intolerant, Suitable for Coeliacs
Brand Other

Each 100g portion contains:

  • Energy 98KJ
    23Kcal
  • Fat 1.1g 2%
  • Sat Fat 0.2g 1%
  • Carbs 2.6g
  • Sugars 2g 2%
  • Salts 0.2g 3%
  • Protein 0.5g

of your reference intake.

Typical values per 100g : Energy 5kJ 1kcal

Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
  • Does not contain Celery (and celeriac)
    Celery (and celeriac)
  • Does not contain Cereals containing Gluten
    Cereals containing Gluten
  • Does not contain Crustaceans
    Crustaceans
  • Does not contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • Does not contain Fish
    Fish
  • Does not contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • Does not contain Milk
    Milk
  • Does not contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • Does not contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • Does contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • Does not contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • Does not contain Sesame
    Sesame
  • Does not contain Soybeans
    Soybeans
  • Does not contain Sulphur Dioxide
    Sulphur Dioxide
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Lactose Intolerant: Yes
    Lactose Intolerant
  • Suitable for Coeliacs: Yes
    Suitable for Coeliacs

All product information is correct at the time of upload.

Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.