Vegetable Margarine

250g

SKU
24312

Phase Dawn Vegetable Margarine

Description
75% vegetable fat spread containing no hydrogenated fats. It's got 40% less saturated fat than butter and is excellent for baking basting grilling or glazing. Dawn is not suitable for deep fat frying.
Product Characteristics
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Suitable for Coeliacs: Yes
    Suitable for Coeliacs
Add to Shopping List

Product Details


SKU 24312
Producer / Manufacturer Upfield Foods UK
Ingredients Vegetable oils in varying proportions (75%) (rapeseed, palm, sunflower), water, salt (1.38%), emulsifier (mono and diglycerides of fatty acids), acid (citric acid), colour (carotenes), vitamin A and D, flavourings._x000D_ Upfield is committed to sustainable palm oil.
Product characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Suitable for Coeliacs
Energy (Kcal) 663.0000
Energy (KJ) 2777.0000
Fat 75.0000
of which saturates 26.0000
Salt 1.3800
Fibre 0.0000
Protein 0.0000
More Origin Details United Kingdom
Description 75% vegetable fat spread containing no hydrogenated fats. It's got 40% less saturated fat than butter and is excellent for baking basting grilling or glazing. Dawn is not suitable for deep fat frying.
Size 250g
Pack Size 40
Country of Origin Great Britain
Product Characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Suitable for Coeliacs
Brand Clearance

Each 100g portion contains:

  • Energy 2777KJ
    663Kcal
  • Fat 75g 107%
  • Sat Fat 26g 130%
  • Carbs 0g
  • Sugars 0g < 1%
  • Salts 1.38g 23%
  • Fibre 0g
  • Protein 0g

of your reference intake.

Typical values per 100g : Energy 5kJ 1kcal

Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
  • Does not contain Celery (and celeriac)
    Celery (and celeriac)
  • Does not contain Cereals containing Gluten
    Cereals containing Gluten
  • Does not contain Crustaceans
    Crustaceans
  • Does not contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • Does not contain Fish
    Fish
  • Does not contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • Does not contain Milk
    Milk
  • Does not contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • Does not contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • Does not contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • Does not contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • Does not contain Sesame
    Sesame
  • Does not contain Soybeans
    Soybeans
  • Does not contain Sulphur Dioxide
    Sulphur Dioxide
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Suitable for Coeliacs: Yes
    Suitable for Coeliacs
United Kingdom

All product information is correct at the time of upload.

Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.