Granulated Sugar

1kg

SKU
43006

Tate & Lyle Granulated Sugar

Description
Granulated cane sugar perfect for baking and sweetening pretty much anything - it's a kitchen staple.
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Halal: Yes
    Halal
  • Lactose Intolerant: Yes
    Lactose Intolerant
  • Suitable for Coeliacs: Yes
    Suitable for Coeliacs
  • Kosher Approved: Yes
    Kosher Approved
Add to Shopping List

Product Details


SKU 43006
About Supplier For over 160 years, Tate and Lyle ingredients and expertise have helped make food and beverages healthier and tastier all around the globe.
Producer / Manufacturer Tate & Lyle Sugars
Ingredients -
Product characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Halal, Lactose Intolerant, Suitable for Coeliacs, Kosher Approved
Energy (Kcal) 400.0000
Energy (KJ) 1700.0000
Fat 0.0000
of which saturates 0.0000
Salt 0.0100
Fibre 0.0000
Protein 0.0000
More Origin Details United Kingdom
Description Granulated cane sugar perfect for baking and sweetening pretty much anything - it's a kitchen staple.
Size 1kg
Pack Size 15
Country of Origin Great Britain
Product Characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Halal, Lactose Intolerant, Suitable for Coeliacs, Kosher Approved
Brand Other

Each 100g portion contains:

  • Energy 1700KJ
    400Kcal
  • Fat 0g < 1%
  • Sat Fat 0g < 1%
  • Carbs 99.95g
  • Sugars 99.95g 111%
  • Salts 0.01g < 1%
  • Fibre 0g
  • Protein 0g

of your reference intake.

Typical values per 100g : Energy 5kJ 1kcal

Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
  • Does not contain Celery (and celeriac)
    Celery (and celeriac)
  • Does not contain Cereals containing Gluten
    Cereals containing Gluten
  • Does not contain Crustaceans
    Crustaceans
  • Does not contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • Does not contain Fish
    Fish
  • Does not contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • Does not contain Milk
    Milk
  • Does not contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • Does not contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • Does not contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • Does not contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • Does not contain Sesame
    Sesame
  • Does not contain Soybeans
    Soybeans
  • Does not contain Sulphur Dioxide
    Sulphur Dioxide
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Halal: Yes
    Halal
  • Lactose Intolerant: Yes
    Lactose Intolerant
  • Suitable for Coeliacs: Yes
    Suitable for Coeliacs
  • Kosher Approved: Yes
    Kosher Approved
United Kingdom

All product information is correct at the time of upload.

Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.