Valrhona Manjari Beans 64%

Manjari liberates fresh and acidic notes of red fruit with a delicate finish of roasted nuts.
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
Add to Shopping List

Product Details

SKU 56370
About Supplier Harvey and Brockless are a producer and distributor of speciality foods, working with artisan food producers across the globe. Everyday, we supply to a nationwide network of customers from the smallest farm shops, to restaurants and food manufacturers.

Cocoa beans, sugar, cocoa butter, emulsifier (soya lecithin), natural vanilla extract

Product characteristics Suitable for vegans
Energy (Kcal) 549.0000
Energy (KJ) 2281.0000
Fat 37.0000
of which saturates 24.0000
Salt 0.0300
Fibre 14.0000
Protein 7.3000
Storage Instructions Store at 16-18 degrees, in a dry environment
Description Manjari liberates fresh and acidic notes of red fruit with a delicate finish of roasted nuts.
About Producer Valrhona has been producing the world’s finest chocolate in the small village of Tain L’Hermitage, France since 1922. From the beginning, company founder and Pastry Chef Albéric Guironnet was dedicated to the creation of unique, artisan quality chocolate with complex, balanced and consistent flavors. This mission of excellence continues as the gastronomic traditions of the renowned Rhone Valley find expression in every mouthwatering taste of Valrhona’s superb chocolate.
Size 3kg
Pack Size 1
Country of Origin France & Monaco
Product Characteristics Suitable for vegans

Each 100g portion contains:

  • Energy 2281KJ
  • Fat 37g 53%
  • Sat Fat 24g 120%
  • Carbs 39g
  • Sugars 37g 41%
  • Salts 0.03g < 1%
  • Fibre 14g
  • Protein 7.3g

of your reference intake.

Typical values per 100g : Energy 5kJ 1kcal

Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
  • Does not contain Celery (and celeriac)
    Celery (and celeriac)
  • Does not contain Cereals containing Gluten
    Cereals containing Gluten
  • Does not contain Crustaceans
  • Does not contain Eggs
  • Does not contain Fish
  • Does not contain Lupin
  • Does not contain Milk
  • Does not contain Molluscs
  • Does not contain Mustard
  • Does not contain Nuts
  • Does not contain Peanuts
  • Does not contain Sesame
  • Does contain Soybeans
  • Does not contain Sulphur Dioxide
    Sulphur Dioxide
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans

All product information is correct at the time of upload.

Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.