3kg

SKU
56372

Valrhona Guanaja Beans 70%

Description
Guanaja develops extraordinary bitterness revealing whole aromatic range of warm notes.
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
Add to Shopping List

Product Details


SKU 56372
About Supplier Harvey and Brockless are a producer and distributor of speciality foods, working with artisan food producers across the globe. Everyday, we supply to a nationwide network of customers from the smallest farm shops, to restaurants and food manufacturers.
Ingredients

Cocoa Beans (63.18%), Sugar (28.7%), Cocoa Butter (7.7%), Emulsifier (0.4%) [Sunflower Lecithin], Natural Vanilla Extract (0.02%)

Product characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans
Energy (Kcal) 569.0000
Energy (KJ) 2360.0000
Fat 42.0000
of which saturates 25.0000
Salt 0.0100
Fibre 13.0000
Protein 8.6000
Storage Instructions Stored at 16C to 18C
Description Guanaja develops extraordinary bitterness revealing whole aromatic range of warm notes.
About Producer Valrhona has been producing the world’s finest chocolate in the small village of Tain L’Hermitage, France since 1922. From the beginning, company founder and Pastry Chef Albéric Guironnet was dedicated to the creation of unique, artisan quality chocolate with complex, balanced and consistent flavors. This mission of excellence continues as the gastronomic traditions of the renowned Rhone Valley find expression in every mouthwatering taste of Valrhona’s superb chocolate.
Size 3kg
Pack Size 1
Country of Origin France & Monaco
Product Characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans

Each 100g portion contains:

  • Energy 2360KJ
    569Kcal
  • Fat 42g 60%
  • Sat Fat 25g 125%
  • Carbs 34g
  • Sugars 30g 33%
  • Salts 0.01g < 1%
  • Fibre 13g
  • Protein 8.6g

of your reference intake.

Typical values per 100g : Energy 5kJ 1kcal

Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
  • Does not contain Celery (and celeriac)
    Celery (and celeriac)
  • Does not contain Cereals containing Gluten
    Cereals containing Gluten
  • Does not contain Crustaceans
    Crustaceans
  • Does not contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • Does not contain Fish
    Fish
  • Does not contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • Does contain Milk
    Milk
  • Does not contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • Does not contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • Does contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • Does not contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • Does not contain Sesame
    Sesame
  • Does contain Soybeans
    Soybeans
  • Does not contain Sulphur Dioxide
    Sulphur Dioxide
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans

All product information is correct at the time of upload.

Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.