3kg

SKU
56377

Valrhona Solstis Dark 55% Noir

Description
Original dark chocolate hollow shells which are ready to fill to make plated desserts.
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
Add to Shopping List

Product Details


SKU 56377
About Supplier Harvey and Brockless are a producer and distributor of speciality foods, working with artisan food producers across the globe. Everyday, we supply to a nationwide network of customers from the smallest farm shops, to restaurants and food manufacturers.
Ingredients

Sugar (43.3%), Cocoa Beans (41.4%), Cocoa Butter (14.8%), Emulsifier (0.41%) [Soya Lecithin], Natural Vanilla Extract (0.02%)

Product characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans
Energy (Kcal) 562.0000
Energy (KJ) 2339.0000
Fat 38.0000
of which saturates 23.0000
Salt 0.0200
Fibre 7.7000
Protein 6.0000
Storage Instructions Store at 16C-18C in a dry environment
Description Original dark chocolate hollow shells which are ready to fill to make plated desserts.
About Producer Valrhona has been producing the world’s finest chocolate in the small village of Tain L’Hermitage, France since 1922. From the beginning, company founder and Pastry Chef Albéric Guironnet was dedicated to the creation of unique, artisan quality chocolate with complex, balanced and consistent flavors. This mission of excellence continues as the gastronomic traditions of the renowned Rhone Valley find expression in every mouthwatering taste of Valrhona’s superb chocolate.
Size 3kg
Pack Size 1
Country of Origin France & Monaco
Product Characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans

Each 100g portion contains:

  • Energy 2339KJ
    562Kcal
  • Fat 38g 54%
  • Sat Fat 23g 115%
  • Carbs 46g
  • Sugars 44g 49%
  • Salts 0.02g < 1%
  • Fibre 7.7g
  • Protein 6g

of your reference intake.

Typical values per 100g : Energy 5kJ 1kcal

Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
  • Does not contain Celery (and celeriac)
    Celery (and celeriac)
  • May contain Cereals containing Gluten
    Cereals containing Gluten
  • Does not contain Crustaceans
    Crustaceans
  • May contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • Does not contain Fish
    Fish
  • Does not contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • May contain Milk
    Milk
  • Does not contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • Does not contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • May contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • May contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • Does not contain Sesame
    Sesame
  • Does contain Soybeans
    Soybeans
  • Does not contain Sulphur Dioxide
    Sulphur Dioxide
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans

All product information is correct at the time of upload.

Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.