Salad Cream

2.15lt

SKU
63461

Heinz Salad Cream

Description
Heinz salad cream still has that original tangy taste that makes it one of Britains best loved sauces. This delicious salad cream will add zest to your salads sandwiches barbecued meats and succulent chicken breasts.
Product Characteristics
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Halal: Yes
    Halal
  • Kosher Approved: Yes
    Kosher Approved
Add to Shopping List

Product Details


SKU 63461
About Supplier Henry J. Heinz created the classic tastes Heinz are famous over 150 years ago.
Producer / Manufacturer H.J. Heinz
Ingredients Spirit Vinegar, Water, Rapeseed Oil (22%), Sugar, Cornflour, MUSTARD, Pasteurised EGG Yolks (3%), Salt, Colour (Riboflavin).
Product characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Halal, Kosher Approved
Energy (Kcal) 293.0000
Energy (KJ) 1215.0000
Fat 23.8000
of which saturates 1.8000
Salt 1.7000
Fibre 0.0000
Protein 1.3000
More Origin Details Netherlands (the)
Description Heinz salad cream still has that original tangy taste that makes it one of Britains best loved sauces. This delicious salad cream will add zest to your salads sandwiches barbecued meats and succulent chicken breasts.
Size 2.15lt
Pack Size 2
Country of Origin Great Britain
Product Characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Halal, Kosher Approved
Brand Clearance

Each 100g portion contains:

  • Energy 1215KJ
    293Kcal
  • Fat 23.8g 34%
  • Sat Fat 1.8g 9%
  • Carbs 18.5g
  • Sugars 17g 19%
  • Salts 1.7g 28%
  • Fibre 0g
  • Protein 1.3g

of your reference intake.

Typical values per 100g : Energy 5kJ 1kcal

Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
  • Does not contain Celery (and celeriac)
    Celery (and celeriac)
  • Does not contain Cereals containing Gluten
    Cereals containing Gluten
  • Does not contain Crustaceans
    Crustaceans
  • Does contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • Does not contain Fish
    Fish
  • Does not contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • Does not contain Milk
    Milk
  • Does not contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • Does contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • Does not contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • Does not contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • Does not contain Sesame
    Sesame
  • Does not contain Soybeans
    Soybeans
  • Does not contain Sulphur Dioxide
    Sulphur Dioxide
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Halal: Yes
    Halal
  • Kosher Approved: Yes
    Kosher Approved
Netherlands (the)

All product information is correct at the time of upload.

Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.