Pitted Black Olives

2.26kg

SKU
64427

Crespo Pitted Black Olives

Description
Succulent tasty olives marinated in juicy fresh flavours of the Mediterranean Picked and packed in the Mediterranean.
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Lactose Intolerant: Yes
    Lactose Intolerant
  • Kosher Approved: Yes
    Kosher Approved
Add to Shopping List

Product Details


SKU 64427
About Supplier From small beginnings in 1945, RH Amar has grown to become the UK’s leading
importer and distributor of premium grocery brands, offering brand owners the
most effective route to market, and customers a one-stop shop for fine foods.
Producer / Manufacturer R.H Amar & Co Ltd
Ingredients Black Olives, Brine (Water, Salt), Stabiliser: Ferrous Gluconate.
Product characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Lactose Intolerant, Kosher Approved
Energy (Kcal) 128.0000
Energy (KJ) 533.0000
Fat 9.5000
of which saturates 1.2300
Salt 2.0800
Fibre 2.0000
Protein 1.0000
More Origin Details United Kingdom
Description Succulent tasty olives marinated in juicy fresh flavours of the Mediterranean Picked and packed in the Mediterranean.
Size 2.26kg
Pack Size 2
Country of Origin Morocco
Product Characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Lactose Intolerant, Kosher Approved
Brand Other

Each 100g portion contains:

  • Energy 533KJ
    128Kcal
  • Fat 9.5g 14%
  • Sat Fat 1.23g 6%
  • Carbs 9.7g
  • Sugars 0.1g < 1%
  • Salts 2.08g 35%
  • Fibre 2g
  • Protein 1g

of your reference intake.

Typical values per 100g : Energy 5kJ 1kcal

Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
  • Does not contain Celery (and celeriac)
    Celery (and celeriac)
  • Does not contain Cereals containing Gluten
    Cereals containing Gluten
  • Does not contain Crustaceans
    Crustaceans
  • Does not contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • Does not contain Fish
    Fish
  • Does not contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • Does not contain Milk
    Milk
  • Does not contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • Does not contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • Does not contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • Does not contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • Does not contain Sesame
    Sesame
  • Does not contain Soybeans
    Soybeans
  • Does not contain Sulphur Dioxide
    Sulphur Dioxide
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Lactose Intolerant: Yes
    Lactose Intolerant
  • Kosher Approved: Yes
    Kosher Approved
United Kingdom

All product information is correct at the time of upload.

Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.