Peppermint Aero

36g

SKU
66316

Peppermint Aero Bubbly Bar

Description
Feel the bubbles This uplifting bubbly chocolate bar combines refreshing peppermintflavoured bubbles and smooth milk chocolate.
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for Coeliacs: Yes
    Suitable for Coeliacs
Add to Shopping List

Product Details


SKU 66316
About Supplier Nestlé is the world’s largest food and beverage company. They have more than 2000 brands ranging from global icons to local favorites, and are present in 187 countries worldwide.
Producer / Manufacturer Nestle
Ingredients Sugar, Vegetable fats Palm/ Shea/ Sal/ Illipe/ Kokum gurgi/ Mango kernel, Sunflower), Lactose and proteins from whey (from MILK), Whey powder (from MILK), Dried whole mMILK, Cocoa mass, Skimmed MILK powder, Cocoa butter, Butterfat (from MILK), Emulsifier (Sunflower lecithin), Natural flavourings, Colours (Copper complexes of chlorophyllins, Curcumin). Allergy advice! For allergens see ingredients in CAPITALS
Product characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for Coeliacs
Energy (Kcal) 531.0000
Energy (KJ) 2222.0000
Fat 28.9000
of which saturates 17.1000
Salt 0.2500
Fibre 1.1000
Protein 5.4000
More Origin Details United Kingdom
Description Feel the bubbles This uplifting bubbly chocolate bar combines refreshing peppermintflavoured bubbles and smooth milk chocolate.
Size 36g
Pack Size 24
Country of Origin Great Britain
Product Characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for Coeliacs
Brand Other

Each 100g portion contains:

  • Energy 2222KJ
    531Kcal
  • Fat 28.9g 41%
  • Sat Fat 17.1g 86%
  • Carbs 61.6g
  • Sugars 60.8g 68%
  • Salts 0.25g 4%
  • Fibre 1.1g
  • Protein 5.4g

of your reference intake.

Typical values per 100g : Energy 5kJ 1kcal

Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
  • Does not contain Celery (and celeriac)
    Celery (and celeriac)
  • Does not contain Cereals containing Gluten
    Cereals containing Gluten
  • Does not contain Crustaceans
    Crustaceans
  • Does not contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • Does not contain Fish
    Fish
  • Does not contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • Does contain Milk
    Milk
  • Does not contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • Does not contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • Does not contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • Does not contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • Does not contain Sesame
    Sesame
  • Does not contain Soybeans
    Soybeans
  • Does not contain Sulphur Dioxide
    Sulphur Dioxide
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for Coeliacs: Yes
    Suitable for Coeliacs
United Kingdom

All product information is correct at the time of upload.

Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.