SKU
51189
Appletiser
Description
Appletiser: A subtly sparkling 100% apple juice, pure and gentle, with no added sugar, preservatives, or colorants - a crisp, natural delight.
-
Suitable for vegetarians
-
Suitable for vegans
-
Halal
-
Lactose Intolerant
-
Suitable for Coeliacs
-
Kosher Approved
Product Details
SKU | 51189 |
Description | Appletiser: A subtly sparkling 100% apple juice, pure and gentle, with no added sugar, preservatives, or colorants - a crisp, natural delight. |
Brand | Other |
Country of Origin | Great Britain |
Storage Instructions | Store in a cool, dry place away from direct sunlight. Refrigerate after opening and consume within 4 days. |
Directions for use | Best served chilled. |
About Producer | For over 50 years, Appletiser has been expertly crafting its unique blend of sparkling 100% natural apple juice. It has no added sugar, colourants, or preservatives and it is the perfect drink to accompany food or for other social occasions. |
Dietary & Lifestyle | Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Halal, Lactose Intolerant, Suitable for Coeliacs, Kosher Approved |
Energy (Kcal) | 47.0000 |
Energy (KJ) | 197.0000 |
Fat | 0.0000 |
of which saturates | 0.0000 |
Fibre | 0.0000 |
Protein | 0.5000 |
Salt | 0.0100 |
Ingredients | Carbonated Apple Juice from Concentrate (100%) |
Size | 275ml |
Pack Size | 12 |
Product Characteristics | Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Halal, Lactose Intolerant, Suitable for Coeliacs, Kosher Approved |
Brands | Coca Cola |
Each 100g portion contains:
-
Energy
197KJ
47Kcal
- Fat 0g < 1%
- Sat Fat 0g < 1%
- Carbs 11g
- Sugars 10.5g 12%
- Salts 0.01g < 1%
- Fibre 0g
- Protein 0.5g
of your reference intake.
Typical values per 100g : Energy 5kJ 1kcal
Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
-
Celery (and celeriac)
-
Cereals containing Gluten
-
Crustaceans
-
Eggs
-
Fish
-
Lupin
-
Milk
-
Molluscs
-
Mustard
-
Nuts
-
Peanuts
-
Sesame
-
Soybeans
-
Sulphur Dioxide
-
Suitable for vegetarians
-
Suitable for vegans
-
Halal
-
Lactose Intolerant
-
Suitable for Coeliacs
-
Kosher Approved
All product information is correct at the time of upload.
Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.