Notice: Fresh Prep Order Cut Off Times

Order before specified time on 23rd for delivery 24th and 27th December
Order before specified time on 30th for delivery 31st December and 2nd January 

Elderflower Cordial

500ml

SKU
GV970408

Belvoir Elderflower Cordial

Description
Made using a family recipe that’s been cherished for over 50 years, this traditional elderflower cordial is crafted from masses of hand-picked elderflowers for a naturally delicate floral taste, with no sweeteners or artificial ingredients.
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
Add to Shopping List

Product Details


SKU GV970408
Description Made using a family recipe that’s been cherished for over 50 years, this traditional elderflower cordial is crafted from masses of hand-picked elderflowers for a naturally delicate floral taste, with no sweeteners or artificial ingredients.
Brand Other
Country of Origin Great Britain
Storage Instructions Store in a cool, dry place. Refrigerate after opening and use within 3 weeks.
About Producer Belvoir Farm began over 40 years ago at the Manners family kitchen table, crafting its first elderflower cordial. From those humble beginnings, it has grown into an internationally recognised brand, producing award-winning cordials, sparkling drinks and mocktails, supported by a 60-acre organic elderflower farm in Leicestershire.
Dietary & Lifestyle Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans
Energy (Kcal) 17
Energy (KJ) 74
Ingredients Sugar, Water, Elderflowers, Pressed Lemon Juice, Citric Acid.
Size 500ml
Pack Size 6
Product Characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans
Brands Belvoir

Each 100g portion contains:

  • Energy 74KJ
    17Kcal
  • Fat 0g < 1%
  • Sat Fat 0g < 1%
  • Carbs 4.3g
  • Sugars 4.2g 5%
  • Salts 0g < 1%
  • Fibre 0g
  • Protein 0g

of your reference intake.

Typical values per 100g : Energy 5kJ 1kcal

Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
  • Does not contain Celery (and celeriac)
    Celery (and celeriac)
  • Does not contain Cereals containing Gluten
    Cereals containing Gluten
  • Does not contain Crustaceans
    Crustaceans
  • Does not contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • Does not contain Fish
    Fish
  • Does not contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • Does not contain Milk
    Milk
  • Does not contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • Does not contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • Does not contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • Does not contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • Does not contain Sesame
    Sesame
  • Does not contain Soybeans
    Soybeans
  • Does not contain Sulphur Dioxide
    Sulphur Dioxide
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans

All product information is correct at the time of upload.

Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.