Ginger Beer Presse

275cl

SKU
87728

Bottle Green Ginger Beer Presse

Product Characteristics
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Lactose Intolerant: Yes
    Lactose Intolerant
  • Suitable for Coeliacs: Yes
    Suitable for Coeliacs
Add to Shopping List

Product Details


SKU 87728
Producer / Manufacturer Bottlegreen Drinks
Directions for use Contents under pressure. Open with care pointing away from face. Replace lid securely and store as recommended
Ingredients carbonated Cotswold spring water, fructose, sugar, maltodextrin, ginger purée, lemon juice from concentrate, honey, citric acid, natural flavourings (including natural ginger extract).
Product characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Lactose Intolerant, Suitable for Coeliacs
Energy (Kcal) 27.0000
Energy (KJ) 116.0000
Fat 0.0000
of which saturates 0.0000
Salt 0.0000
Fibre 0.0000
Protein 0.0000
Storage Instructions Store in a cool place away from direct sunlight. Refrigerate after opening and consume within 3 days
Size 275cl
Pack Size 12
Country of Origin Great Britain
Product Characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Lactose Intolerant, Suitable for Coeliacs
Brand Other

Each 100g portion contains:

  • Energy 116KJ
    27Kcal
  • Fat 0g < 1%
  • Sat Fat 0g < 1%
  • Carbs 6.6g
  • Sugars 4.5g 5%
  • Salts 0g < 1%
  • Fibre 0g
  • Protein 0g

of your reference intake.

Typical values per 100g : Energy 5kJ 1kcal

Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
  • Does not contain Celery (and celeriac)
    Celery (and celeriac)
  • Does not contain Cereals containing Gluten
    Cereals containing Gluten
  • Does not contain Crustaceans
    Crustaceans
  • Does not contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • Does not contain Fish
    Fish
  • Does not contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • Does not contain Milk
    Milk
  • Does not contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • Does not contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • Does not contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • Does not contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • Does not contain Sesame
    Sesame
  • Does not contain Soybeans
    Soybeans
  • Does not contain Sulphur Dioxide
    Sulphur Dioxide
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Lactose Intolerant: Yes
    Lactose Intolerant
  • Suitable for Coeliacs: Yes
    Suitable for Coeliacs

All product information is correct at the time of upload.

Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.