Bounty

57g

SKU
66815

Bounty

Description
Moist tender coconut covered in thick milk chocolate.
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Kosher Approved: Yes
    Kosher Approved
Add to Shopping List

Product Details


SKU 66815
About Supplier Mars Wrigley Confectionery is the world's leading manufacturer of chocolate, chewing gum, mints, and fruity confections.
Producer / Manufacturer Mars Wrigley Confectionery UK Ltd
Ingredients Sugar, Desiccated Coconut (21%), Glucose Syrup, Cocoa Butter, Cocoa Mass, Skimmed MILK Powder, Emulsifiers (SOYA Lecithin, E471), LACTOSE, MILK Fat, Whey Powder (from MILK), Humectant (Glycerol), Salt, Natural Vanilla Extract, Milk Chocolate contains Milk Solids 14% minimum
Product characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Kosher Approved
Energy (Kcal) 488.0000
Energy (KJ) 2040.0000
Fat 26.0000
of which saturates 21.4000
Salt 0.2600
Fibre 0.0000
Protein 3.8000
Description Moist tender coconut covered in thick milk chocolate.
Size 57g
Pack Size 24
Country of Origin Netherlands
Product Characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Kosher Approved
Brand Other

Each 100g portion contains:

  • Energy 2040KJ
    488Kcal
  • Fat 26g 37%
  • Sat Fat 21.4g 107%
  • Carbs 58.3g
  • Sugars 47.8g 53%
  • Salts 0.26g 4%
  • Fibre 0g
  • Protein 3.8g

of your reference intake.

Typical values per 100g : Energy 5kJ 1kcal

Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
  • Does not contain Celery (and celeriac)
    Celery (and celeriac)
  • Does not contain Cereals containing Gluten
    Cereals containing Gluten
  • Does not contain Crustaceans
    Crustaceans
  • Does not contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • Does not contain Fish
    Fish
  • Does not contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • Does contain Milk
    Milk
  • Does not contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • Does not contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • Does not contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • Does not contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • Does not contain Sesame
    Sesame
  • Does contain Soybeans
    Soybeans
  • Does not contain Sulphur Dioxide
    Sulphur Dioxide
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Kosher Approved: Yes
    Kosher Approved

All product information is correct at the time of upload.

Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.