White Callets

2.5kg

SKU
56313

Callebaut White Callets Chocolate

Description
Belgian high quality white chocolate chips callets by Barry Callebaut. Callebaut have created this chocolate couverture for easy melting and a wide range of chocolate use from moulding and enrobing to melting and baking.
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Halal: Yes
    Halal
  • Suitable for Coeliacs: Yes
    Suitable for Coeliacs
  • Kosher Approved: Yes
    Kosher Approved
Add to Shopping List

Product Details


SKU 56313
About Supplier The home of the Finest Belgian Chocolate
Using only the finest ingredients, Callebaut has been crafting its Finest Belgian Chocolate in the heart of Belgium for more than 100 years. Made with dedication passed on from generation to generation, Callebaut chocolate is relied on every day by chefs and chocolatiers to create great tasting delights.
Producer / Manufacturer Callebaut
Ingredients Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Whole MILK Powder, Emulsifier: SOYA Lecithin, Natural Vanilla Flavouring.
Product characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Halal, Suitable for Coeliacs, Kosher Approved
Energy (Kcal) 569.0000
Energy (KJ) 2379.0000
Fat 35.8000
of which saturates 22.7000
Salt 0.2100
Fibre 0.0000
Protein 6.0000
More Origin Details Belgium
Description Belgian high quality white chocolate chips callets by Barry Callebaut. Callebaut have created this chocolate couverture for easy melting and a wide range of chocolate use from moulding and enrobing to melting and baking.
Size 2.5kg
Pack Size 8
Country of Origin Egypt
Product Characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Halal, Suitable for Coeliacs, Kosher Approved
Brand Other

Each 100g portion contains:

  • Energy 2379KJ
    569Kcal
  • Fat 35.8g 51%
  • Sat Fat 22.7g 114%
  • Carbs 55.4g
  • Sugars 55g 61%
  • Salts 0.21g 4%
  • Fibre 0g
  • Protein 6g

of your reference intake.

Typical values per 100g : Energy 5kJ 1kcal

Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
  • Does not contain Celery (and celeriac)
    Celery (and celeriac)
  • Does not contain Cereals containing Gluten
    Cereals containing Gluten
  • Does not contain Crustaceans
    Crustaceans
  • Does not contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • Does not contain Fish
    Fish
  • Does not contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • Does contain Milk
    Milk
  • Does not contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • Does not contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • Does not contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • Does not contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • Does not contain Sesame
    Sesame
  • Does contain Soybeans
    Soybeans
  • Does not contain Sulphur Dioxide
    Sulphur Dioxide
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Halal: Yes
    Halal
  • Suitable for Coeliacs: Yes
    Suitable for Coeliacs
  • Kosher Approved: Yes
    Kosher Approved
Belgium

All product information is correct at the time of upload.

Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.