Vegan Pesto

950gm

SKU
63955

Casalinga Vegan Pesto

Description
A versatile vegan pesto sauce delicious stirred into pasta or topped onto bruschetta.
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
Add to Shopping List

Product Details


SKU 63955
About Supplier Bontà Italia was established in 2003 by friends Gino D’Acampo & Marco Silvagni. Over the last decade the company has quickly become a symbol of authentic, top-quality Italian ingredients.
Producer / Manufacturer Bonta Italia Ltd
Directions for use Ready to use. Can be eaten hot or cold. Stir one or two tablespoons of pesto per person into cooked, drained pasta and serve immediately. Can also be added to rice, soups, sauces and casseroles.
Ingredients Basil (49%), Sunflower Oil, Nutritional Yeast, Salt, Garlic, Acid (Lactic Acid).
Product characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans
Energy (Kcal) 472.0000
Energy (KJ) 1942.0000
Fat 49.9000
of which saturates 5.1000
Salt 2.0000
Fibre 1.7000
Protein 2.7000
Storage Instructions Keep refrigerated. Can be frozen for up to 3 months defrost in refrigerator.
Description A versatile vegan pesto sauce delicious stirred into pasta or topped onto bruschetta.
Size 950gm
Pack Size 6
Country of Origin Italy
Product Characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans

Each 100g portion contains:

  • Energy 1942KJ
    472Kcal
  • Fat 49.9g 71%
  • Sat Fat 5.1g 26%
  • Carbs 2.1g
  • Sugars 0.3g < 1%
  • Salts 2g 33%
  • Fibre 1.7g
  • Protein 2.7g

of your reference intake.

Typical values per 100g : Energy 5kJ 1kcal

Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
  • Does not contain Celery (and celeriac)
    Celery (and celeriac)
  • Does not contain Cereals containing Gluten
    Cereals containing Gluten
  • Does not contain Crustaceans
    Crustaceans
  • Does not contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • Does not contain Fish
    Fish
  • Does not contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • Does not contain Milk
    Milk
  • Does not contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • Does not contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • Does not contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • Does not contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • Does not contain Sesame
    Sesame
  • Does not contain Soybeans
    Soybeans
  • Does not contain Sulphur Dioxide
    Sulphur Dioxide
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans

All product information is correct at the time of upload.

Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.