Apricot Jam

2.72kg

SKU
53073

Country Range Apricot Jam

Description
Apricot jam in buckets a flavourful jam for all occasions.
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Lactose Intolerant: Yes
    Lactose Intolerant
  • Suitable for Coeliacs: Yes
    Suitable for Coeliacs
Add to Shopping List

Product Details


SKU 53073
About Supplier Country Range brand provides you with a value for money proposition without any need to compromise on taste or quality.
The quality, consistency and affordability of our products makes the Country Range brand widely regarded as the best in foodservice.
Producer / Manufacturer Country Range
Ingredients Glucose-Fructose Syrup, Apricots, Sugar, Gelling Agent (Pectin), Acid (Citric Acid), Acidity Regulator (Sodium Citrates).Prepared with 35g of fruit per 100gTotal sugar content 66g per 100g
Product characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Lactose Intolerant, Suitable for Coeliacs
Energy (Kcal) 257.9000
Energy (KJ) 1095.6000
Fat 0.1000
of which saturates 0.0000
Salt 0.0000
Fibre 0.9000
Protein 0.4000
More Origin Details United Kingdom
Description Apricot jam in buckets a flavourful jam for all occasions.
Size 2.72kg
Pack Size 4
Country of Origin Great Britain
Product Characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Lactose Intolerant, Suitable for Coeliacs
Brand Country Range

Each 100g portion contains:

  • Energy 1095.6KJ
    257.9Kcal
  • Fat 0.1g < 1%
  • Sat Fat 0g < 1%
  • Carbs 63.4g
  • Sugars 51.7g 57%
  • Salts 0g < 1%
  • Fibre 0.9g
  • Protein 0.4g

of your reference intake.

Typical values per 100g : Energy 5kJ 1kcal

Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
  • Does not contain Celery (and celeriac)
    Celery (and celeriac)
  • Does contain Cereals containing Gluten
    Cereals containing Gluten
  • Does not contain Crustaceans
    Crustaceans
  • Does not contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • Does not contain Fish
    Fish
  • Does not contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • Does not contain Milk
    Milk
  • Does not contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • Does not contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • Does not contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • Does not contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • Does not contain Sesame
    Sesame
  • Does not contain Soybeans
    Soybeans
  • Does not contain Sulphur Dioxide
    Sulphur Dioxide
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Lactose Intolerant: Yes
    Lactose Intolerant
  • Suitable for Coeliacs: Yes
    Suitable for Coeliacs
United Kingdom

All product information is correct at the time of upload.

Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.