Cannellini Beans

800g

SKU
50704

Country Range Cannellini Beans

Description
Cannellini beans are white in colour and shaped like smaller kidney beans. They can be used in your salads soups casseroles and even on canapes.
Product Characteristics
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Lactose Intolerant: Yes
    Lactose Intolerant
  • Suitable for Coeliacs: Yes
    Suitable for Coeliacs
Add to Shopping List

Product Details


SKU 50704
About Supplier Country Range brand provides you with a value for money proposition without any need to compromise on taste or quality.
The quality, consistency and affordability of our products makes the Country Range brand widely regarded as the best in foodservice.
Producer / Manufacturer Country Range
Ingredients Cannellini Beans, Water, Antioxidant (Ascorbic Acid).
Product characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Lactose Intolerant, Suitable for Coeliacs
Energy (Kcal) 118.0000
Energy (KJ) 496.0000
Fat 0.6000
of which saturates 0.0000
Salt 0.0000
Fibre 8.3000
Protein 6.8000
More Origin Details Italy
Description Cannellini beans are white in colour and shaped like smaller kidney beans. They can be used in your salads soups casseroles and even on canapes.
Size 800g
Pack Size 6
Country of Origin Italy
Product Characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Lactose Intolerant, Suitable for Coeliacs
Brand Country Range

Each 100g portion contains:

  • Energy 496KJ
    118Kcal
  • Fat 0.6g < 1%
  • Sat Fat 0g < 1%
  • Carbs 14.8g
  • Sugars 0g < 1%
  • Salts 0g < 1%
  • Fibre 8.3g
  • Protein 6.8g

of your reference intake.

Typical values per 100g : Energy 5kJ 1kcal

Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
  • Does not contain Celery (and celeriac)
    Celery (and celeriac)
  • Does not contain Cereals containing Gluten
    Cereals containing Gluten
  • Does not contain Crustaceans
    Crustaceans
  • Does not contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • Does not contain Fish
    Fish
  • Does not contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • Does not contain Milk
    Milk
  • Does not contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • Does not contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • Does not contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • Does not contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • Does not contain Sesame
    Sesame
  • Does not contain Soybeans
    Soybeans
  • Does not contain Sulphur Dioxide
    Sulphur Dioxide
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Lactose Intolerant: Yes
    Lactose Intolerant
  • Suitable for Coeliacs: Yes
    Suitable for Coeliacs
Italy

All product information is correct at the time of upload.

Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.