Pineapple Slices

432g

SKU
52256

Del Monte Sliced Pineapple in Juice

Description
Vitamin C rich pineapple perfectly ripened selected by hand sliced and packed fresh in its own juice.
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Lactose Intolerant: Yes
    Lactose Intolerant
Add to Shopping List

Product Details


SKU 52256
About Supplier Fresh Del Monte Produce Inc. is one of the world's leading vertically integrated producers, marketers and distributors of high-quality fresh and fresh-cut fruit and vegetables, as well as a leading producer and distributor of prepared fruit and vegetables, juices, beverages and snacks
Producer / Manufacturer Del Monte
Ingredients Pineapple, Pineapple Juice.
Product characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Lactose Intolerant
Energy (Kcal) 57.0000
Energy (KJ) 242.0000
Fat 0.0000
of which saturates 0.0000
Salt 0.0000
Fibre 0.8000
Protein 0.4000
More Origin Details Other
Description Vitamin C rich pineapple perfectly ripened selected by hand sliced and packed fresh in its own juice.
Size 432g
Pack Size 12
Country of Origin Kenya
Product Characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Lactose Intolerant
Brand Other

Each 100g portion contains:

  • Energy 242KJ
    57Kcal
  • Fat 0g < 1%
  • Sat Fat 0g < 1%
  • Carbs 13.1g
  • Sugars 13.1g 15%
  • Salts 0g < 1%
  • Fibre 0.8g
  • Protein 0.4g

of your reference intake.

Typical values per 100g : Energy 5kJ 1kcal

Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
  • Does not contain Celery (and celeriac)
    Celery (and celeriac)
  • Does not contain Cereals containing Gluten
    Cereals containing Gluten
  • Does not contain Crustaceans
    Crustaceans
  • Does not contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • Does not contain Fish
    Fish
  • Does not contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • Does not contain Milk
    Milk
  • Does not contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • Does not contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • Does not contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • Does not contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • Does not contain Sesame
    Sesame
  • Does not contain Soybeans
    Soybeans
  • Does not contain Sulphur Dioxide
    Sulphur Dioxide
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Lactose Intolerant: Yes
    Lactose Intolerant
Other

All product information is correct at the time of upload.

Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.