Organic Rye Flour

1kg

SKU
56841

Organic Rye Flour

Description
A distinctively tangy stoneground ancient grain flour for making close textured breads cakes and biscuits.
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Lactose Intolerant: Yes
    Lactose Intolerant
  • Kosher Approved: Yes
    Kosher Approved
Add to Shopping List

Product Details


SKU 56841
About Supplier Founders Clare and Michael Marriage sowed their first seeds in 1977 with the simple idea of making great quality flour from their grains.
Producer / Manufacturer Doves Farm Foods
Ingredients RYE flour* organic produce
Product characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Lactose Intolerant, Kosher Approved
Energy (Kcal) 304.0000
Energy (KJ) 1288.0000
Fat 1.9000
of which saturates 0.3000
Salt 0.1300
Fibre 13.4000
Protein 7.8000
More Origin Details United Kingdom
Description A distinctively tangy stoneground ancient grain flour for making close textured breads cakes and biscuits.
Size 1kg
Pack Size 5
Country of Origin Great Britain
Product Characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Lactose Intolerant, Kosher Approved
Brand Other

Each 100g portion contains:

  • Energy 1288KJ
    304Kcal
  • Fat 1.9g 3%
  • Sat Fat 0.3g 2%
  • Carbs 64.1g
  • Sugars 1.6g 2%
  • Salts 0.13g 2%
  • Fibre 13.4g
  • Protein 7.8g

of your reference intake.

Typical values per 100g : Energy 5kJ 1kcal

Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
  • Does not contain Celery (and celeriac)
    Celery (and celeriac)
  • Does contain Cereals containing Gluten
    Cereals containing Gluten
  • Does not contain Crustaceans
    Crustaceans
  • Does not contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • Does not contain Fish
    Fish
  • Does not contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • Does not contain Milk
    Milk
  • Does not contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • Does not contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • Does not contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • Does not contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • Does not contain Sesame
    Sesame
  • Does not contain Soybeans
    Soybeans
  • Does not contain Sulphur Dioxide
    Sulphur Dioxide
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Lactose Intolerant: Yes
    Lactose Intolerant
  • Kosher Approved: Yes
    Kosher Approved
United Kingdom

All product information is correct at the time of upload.

Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.