Notice: Fresh Prep Order Cut Off Times

Order before specified time on 23rd for delivery 24th and 27th December
Order before specified time on 30th for delivery 31st December and 2nd January 

Dr Pepper Zero

330ml

SKU
67430

Dr Pepper Zero Cans

Description
Dr Pepper Zero offers the same bold and distinctive taste of Dr Pepper, boasting 23 fruit flavours, but without the calories. It's the perfect choice for those seeking that unique Dr Pepper experience without any sugar.
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
Add to Shopping List

Product Details


SKU 67430
Description Dr Pepper Zero offers the same bold and distinctive taste of Dr Pepper, boasting 23 fruit flavours, but without the calories. It's the perfect choice for those seeking that unique Dr Pepper experience without any sugar.
Brand Other
Country of Origin Great Britain
Storage Instructions Store in a cool, dry place away from direct sunlight.
Directions for use Best served chilled.
About Producer For over a century, Dr Pepper’s truly unique taste has been impossible to describe… a taste so misunderstood that’s confusingly good.
Dietary & Lifestyle Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans
Energy (Kcal) 0.4
Energy (KJ) 1.8
Ingredients Carbonated Water, Colour (Caramel E150d), Flavourings including Caffeine, Phosphoric Acid, Sweeteners (Aspartame, Acesulfame K), Preservative (Potassium Sorbate). Contains a Source of Phenylalanine
Size 330ml
Pack Size 24
Product Characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans
Allergens Cereals containing Gluten
Brands Dr Pepper

Each 100g portion contains:

  • Energy 1.8KJ
    0.4Kcal
  • Fat 0g < 1%
  • Sat Fat 0g < 1%
  • Carbs 0g
  • Sugars 0g < 1%
  • Salts 0g < 1%
  • Fibre 0g
  • Protein 0g

of your reference intake.

Typical values per 100g : Energy 5kJ 1kcal

Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
  • Does not contain Celery (and celeriac)
    Celery (and celeriac)
  • Does contain Cereals containing Gluten
    Cereals containing Gluten
  • Does not contain Crustaceans
    Crustaceans
  • Does not contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • Does not contain Fish
    Fish
  • Does not contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • Does not contain Milk
    Milk
  • Does not contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • Does not contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • Does not contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • Does not contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • Does not contain Sesame
    Sesame
  • Does not contain Soybeans
    Soybeans
  • Does not contain Sulphur Dioxide
    Sulphur Dioxide
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans

All product information is correct at the time of upload.

Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.