Drinking Chocolate

1kg

SKU
44048

Freshers Vending Instant Hot Chocolate

Description
Freshers Hot Chocolate is suitable for all types of instant machines and is Made using premium cocoa beans. Chocolate is HVO free.
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for Coeliacs: Yes
    Suitable for Coeliacs
Add to Shopping List

Product Details


SKU 44048
Producer / Manufacturer Aimia Foods Ltd
Directions for use Add 20g of Hot Chocolate powder to 200ml of hot water. Stir and drink freshly made. Adjust to individual strength preferences.
Ingredients Sugar, MILK Solids, Fat Reduced Cocoa Powder (8%), Coconut Oil, Dried Glucose Syrup, Anti-Caking agent (Silicon Dioxide), Salt, Stabilisers (Dipotassium Phosphate, Sodium Polyphosphate), MILK Proteins, Emulsifier (Mono- and Diglycerides of Fatty Acids).
Product characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for Coeliacs
Energy (Kcal) 403.0000
Energy (KJ) 1703.0000
Fat 7.0000
of which saturates 6.0000
Salt 1.2000
Fibre 2.6000
Protein 3.0000
Storage Instructions 18 months if stored in full sealed containers under cool, dry, ambient conditions.
Description Freshers Hot Chocolate is suitable for all types of instant machines and is Made using premium cocoa beans. Chocolate is HVO free.
Size 1kg
Pack Size 10
Country of Origin Great Britain
Product Characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for Coeliacs
Brand Other

Each 100g portion contains:

  • Energy 1703KJ
    403Kcal
  • Fat 7g 10%
  • Sat Fat 6g 30%
  • Carbs 80.7g
  • Sugars 76.7g 85%
  • Salts 1.2g 20%
  • Fibre 2.6g
  • Protein 3g

of your reference intake.

Typical values per 100g : Energy 5kJ 1kcal

Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
  • Does not contain Celery (and celeriac)
    Celery (and celeriac)
  • Does not contain Cereals containing Gluten
    Cereals containing Gluten
  • Does not contain Crustaceans
    Crustaceans
  • Does not contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • Does not contain Fish
    Fish
  • Does not contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • Does contain Milk
    Milk
  • Does not contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • Does not contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • Does not contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • Does not contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • Does not contain Sesame
    Sesame
  • May contain Soybeans
    Soybeans
  • Does not contain Sulphur Dioxide
    Sulphur Dioxide
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for Coeliacs: Yes
    Suitable for Coeliacs

All product information is correct at the time of upload.

Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.