Drinking Chocolate

25g

SKU
44066

Galaxy Hot Chocolate Sachets

Description
Galaxy Instant Hot Chocolate sticks have a velvety silky smooth taste; making delicious hot chocolates everytime.
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for Coeliacs: Yes
    Suitable for Coeliacs
Add to Shopping List

Product Details


SKU 44066
Producer / Manufacturer Aimia Foods Ltd
Directions for use Empty the contents of the stick into a cup or mug and then pour on hot water and stir.
Ingredients Sugar, Whey Permeate (MILK), Fat Reduced Cocoa Powder, Coconut Oil, Dried Glucose Syrup, Lactose (MILK), Milk Chocolate (3.0%) (sugar, cocoa butter, skimmed MILK powder, cocoa mass, lactose and protein from whey (MILK), palm fat, whey powder (MILK), milk fat, emulsifier (SOYA lecithin), natural vanilla extract), Skimmed MILK Powder, Flavourings, Stabilisers (guar gum, E466, E340ii, E339ii, E452i), Low Sodium Salt (sea salt, potassium chloride, magnesium sulphate), Anti-Caking Agent (E551), MILK Proteins, Emulsifier (E471), Sweetener (sodium saccharin).
Product characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for Coeliacs
Energy (Kcal) 403.0000
Energy (KJ) 1697.0000
Fat 9.2000
of which saturates 7.6000
Salt 2.5000
Fibre 4.3000
Protein 5.0000
Storage Instructions Store in a cool, dry place
Description Galaxy Instant Hot Chocolate sticks have a velvety silky smooth taste; making delicious hot chocolates everytime.
Size 25g
Pack Size 50
Country of Origin Great Britain
Product Characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for Coeliacs
Brand Other

Each 100g portion contains:

  • Energy 1697KJ
    403Kcal
  • Fat 9.2g 13%
  • Sat Fat 7.6g 38%
  • Carbs 72.8g
  • Sugars 66.1g 73%
  • Salts 2.5g 42%
  • Fibre 4.3g
  • Protein 5g

of your reference intake.

Typical values per 100g : Energy 5kJ 1kcal

Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
  • Does not contain Celery (and celeriac)
    Celery (and celeriac)
  • Does not contain Cereals containing Gluten
    Cereals containing Gluten
  • Does not contain Crustaceans
    Crustaceans
  • Does not contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • Does not contain Fish
    Fish
  • Does not contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • Does contain Milk
    Milk
  • Does not contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • Does not contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • Does not contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • Does not contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • Does not contain Sesame
    Sesame
  • Does contain Soybeans
    Soybeans
  • Does not contain Sulphur Dioxide
    Sulphur Dioxide
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for Coeliacs: Yes
    Suitable for Coeliacs

All product information is correct at the time of upload.

Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.