Minstrels

42g

SKU
66828

Galaxy Minstrels

Description
When it comes to bite sized chocolate treats Galaxy Minstrels really do take some beating. These classic chocolates comprise smooth and creamy milk Galaxy chocolate encased in an irresistibly crunchy shell.
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Kosher Approved: Yes
    Kosher Approved
Add to Shopping List

Product Details


SKU 66828
About Supplier Mars Wrigley Confectionery is the world's leading manufacturer of chocolate, chewing gum, mints, and fruity confections.
Producer / Manufacturer Mars Wrigley Confectionery UK Ltd
Ingredients Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Skimmed MILK Powder, Cocoa Mass, LACTOSE, Palm Fat, Whey Powder (from MILK), MILK Fat, Emulsifier (SOYA Lecithin), Dextrin, Natural Colours (Curcumin, Vegetable Carbon, Beetroot Red), Starch, Glazing Agent (Carnauba Wax), Coconut Oil, Natural Vanilla Extract, Milk Chocolate contains Milk Solids 14% minimum, Milk Chocolate contains Vegetable Fats in addition to Cocoa Butter
Product characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Kosher Approved
Energy (Kcal) 505.0000
Energy (KJ) 2116.0000
Fat 22.2000
of which saturates 13.3000
Salt 0.2000
Fibre 0.0000
Protein 5.3000
Description When it comes to bite sized chocolate treats Galaxy Minstrels really do take some beating. These classic chocolates comprise smooth and creamy milk Galaxy chocolate encased in an irresistibly crunchy shell.
Size 42g
Pack Size 40
Country of Origin Great Britain
Product Characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Kosher Approved
Brand Other

Each 100g portion contains:

  • Energy 2116KJ
    505Kcal
  • Fat 22.2g 32%
  • Sat Fat 13.3g 67%
  • Carbs 70.1g
  • Sugars 68.9g 77%
  • Salts 0.2g 3%
  • Fibre 0g
  • Protein 5.3g

of your reference intake.

Typical values per 100g : Energy 5kJ 1kcal

Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
  • Does not contain Celery (and celeriac)
    Celery (and celeriac)
  • Does not contain Cereals containing Gluten
    Cereals containing Gluten
  • Does not contain Crustaceans
    Crustaceans
  • Does not contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • Does not contain Fish
    Fish
  • Does not contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • Does contain Milk
    Milk
  • Does not contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • Does not contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • Does not contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • Does not contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • Does not contain Sesame
    Sesame
  • Does contain Soybeans
    Soybeans
  • Does not contain Sulphur Dioxide
    Sulphur Dioxide
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Kosher Approved: Yes
    Kosher Approved

All product information is correct at the time of upload.

Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.