Gluten Free

500gm

SKU
54482

Gluten Free Rice Gnocchi

Description
Cook and serve with tomato sauce topped with fresh basil and grated parmesan. A great gluten free option.
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Lactose Intolerant: Yes
    Lactose Intolerant
  • Suitable for Coeliacs: Yes
    Suitable for Coeliacs
Add to Shopping List

Product Details


SKU 54482
About Supplier Bontà Italia was established in 2003 by friends Gino D’Acampo & Marco Silvagni. Over the last decade the company has quickly become a symbol of authentic, top-quality Italian ingredients.
Producer / Manufacturer Bonta Italia Ltd
Ingredients Rice flour (60%), water, potato starch, salt, acidity regulator: lactic acid, preservative: potassium sorbate.
Product characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Lactose Intolerant, Suitable for Coeliacs
Energy (Kcal) 168.0000
Energy (KJ) 715.0000
Fat 0.4000
of which saturates 0.1000
Salt 0.6300
Fibre 0.6000
Protein 3.0000
More Origin Details Italy
Description Cook and serve with tomato sauce topped with fresh basil and grated parmesan. A great gluten free option.
Size 500gm
Pack Size 12
Country of Origin Italy
Product Characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Lactose Intolerant, Suitable for Coeliacs
Brand Other

Each 100g portion contains:

  • Energy 715KJ
    168Kcal
  • Fat 0.4g < 1%
  • Sat Fat 0.1g < 1%
  • Carbs 37.9g
  • Sugars 0g < 1%
  • Salts 0.63g 11%
  • Fibre 0.6g
  • Protein 3g

of your reference intake.

Typical values per 100g : Energy 5kJ 1kcal

Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
  • Does not contain Celery (and celeriac)
    Celery (and celeriac)
  • Does not contain Cereals containing Gluten
    Cereals containing Gluten
  • Does not contain Crustaceans
    Crustaceans
  • Does not contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • Does not contain Fish
    Fish
  • Does not contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • Does not contain Milk
    Milk
  • Does not contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • Does not contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • Does not contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • Does not contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • Does not contain Sesame
    Sesame
  • Does not contain Soybeans
    Soybeans
  • Does not contain Sulphur Dioxide
    Sulphur Dioxide
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Lactose Intolerant: Yes
    Lactose Intolerant
  • Suitable for Coeliacs: Yes
    Suitable for Coeliacs
Italy

All product information is correct at the time of upload.

Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.