Lime Juice

1lt

SKU
51734

Gomo Lime Juice

Description
Gomo Lime Juice made from concentrated juice. Ideal to season meat fish salad fruit salad ethnic food. Good with tea drinks cocktails.
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Lactose Intolerant: Yes
    Lactose Intolerant
Add to Shopping List

Product Details


SKU 51734
About Supplier Bontà Italia was established in 2003 by friends Gino D’Acampo & Marco Silvagni. Over the last decade the company has quickly become a symbol of authentic, top-quality Italian ingredients.
Producer / Manufacturer Bonta Italia Ltd
Directions for use Ideal to season meat, fish, salad, fruit-salad, ethnic food. Good with tea, drinks, cocktails.
Ingredients Lime Juice, Preservative (Potassium Metabisulphite)
Product characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Lactose Intolerant
Energy (Kcal) 28.0000
Energy (KJ) 120.0000
Fat 0.0000
of which saturates 0.0000
Salt 0.0000
Fibre 0.5000
Protein 0.4000
Storage Instructions Store the product in a clean, dry relative humidity max.70 and odourless environment._x000D_ Storage Temperature : 12 - 20 °C
Description Gomo Lime Juice made from concentrated juice. Ideal to season meat fish salad fruit salad ethnic food. Good with tea drinks cocktails.
Size 1lt
Pack Size 6
Country of Origin Italy
Product Characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Lactose Intolerant
Brand Other

Each 100g portion contains:

  • Energy 120KJ
    28Kcal
  • Fat 0g < 1%
  • Sat Fat 0g < 1%
  • Carbs 2g
  • Sugars 2g 2%
  • Salts 0g < 1%
  • Fibre 0.5g
  • Protein 0.4g

of your reference intake.

Typical values per 100g : Energy 5kJ 1kcal

Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
  • Does not contain Celery (and celeriac)
    Celery (and celeriac)
  • Does not contain Cereals containing Gluten
    Cereals containing Gluten
  • Does not contain Crustaceans
    Crustaceans
  • Does not contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • Does not contain Fish
    Fish
  • Does not contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • Does not contain Milk
    Milk
  • Does not contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • Does not contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • Does not contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • Does not contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • Does not contain Sesame
    Sesame
  • Does not contain Soybeans
    Soybeans
  • Does contain Sulphur Dioxide
    Sulphur Dioxide
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Lactose Intolerant: Yes
    Lactose Intolerant

All product information is correct at the time of upload.

Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.