Sparkling Water

330ml

SKU
87302

Harrogate Sparkling Water Glass Bottles

Description
Harrogate sparkling spring water is only lightly carbonated meaning it can be drunk comfortably in large quantities and goes well with any type of food. Our water is sourced from water bearing rocks near the centre of town 45 metres below the ground. It is renowned for being low in sodium having a well balanced mineral content and a slightly sweet flavour.
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Lactose Intolerant: Yes
    Lactose Intolerant
  • Suitable for Coeliacs: Yes
    Suitable for Coeliacs
Add to Shopping List

Product Details


SKU 87302
Producer / Manufacturer Harrogate Water Brands
Ingredients Carbon Dioxide
Product characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Lactose Intolerant, Suitable for Coeliacs
Energy (Kcal) 0.0000
Energy (KJ) 0.0000
Fat 0.0000
of which saturates 0.0000
Salt 0.0000
Fibre 0.0000
Protein 0.0000
More Origin Details United Kingdom
Description Harrogate sparkling spring water is only lightly carbonated meaning it can be drunk comfortably in large quantities and goes well with any type of food. Our water is sourced from water bearing rocks near the centre of town 45 metres below the ground. It is renowned for being low in sodium having a well balanced mineral content and a slightly sweet flavour.
Size 330ml
Pack Size 24
Country of Origin Great Britain
Product Characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Lactose Intolerant, Suitable for Coeliacs
Brand Other

Each 100g portion contains:

  • Energy 0KJ
    0Kcal
  • Fat 0g < 1%
  • Sat Fat 0g < 1%
  • Carbs 0g
  • Sugars 0g < 1%
  • Salts 0g < 1%
  • Fibre 0g
  • Protein 0g

of your reference intake.

Typical values per 100g : Energy 5kJ 1kcal

Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
  • Does not contain Celery (and celeriac)
    Celery (and celeriac)
  • Does not contain Cereals containing Gluten
    Cereals containing Gluten
  • Does not contain Crustaceans
    Crustaceans
  • Does not contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • Does not contain Fish
    Fish
  • Does not contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • Does not contain Milk
    Milk
  • Does not contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • Does not contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • Does not contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • Does not contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • Does not contain Sesame
    Sesame
  • Does not contain Soybeans
    Soybeans
  • Does not contain Sulphur Dioxide
    Sulphur Dioxide
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Lactose Intolerant: Yes
    Lactose Intolerant
  • Suitable for Coeliacs: Yes
    Suitable for Coeliacs
United Kingdom

All product information is correct at the time of upload.

Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.