Praline Paste

1kg

SKU
91099

Hazelnut Praline Paste

Description
This hazlenut praline paste is made with 49.5 hazelnuts for a rich nutty taste.
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Halal: Yes
    Halal
  • Suitable for Coeliacs: Yes
    Suitable for Coeliacs
  • Kosher Approved: Yes
    Kosher Approved
Add to Shopping List

Product Details


SKU 91099
About Supplier HB ingredients supply the good stuff, whilst you create the magic! The No.1 choice for chocolatiers, gelo artists, bakers and chefs.
Producer / Manufacturer HB Ingredients
Ingredients hazelnuts 50.0% ; sugar 49.5% ; emulsifier: soya lecithin <1%
Product characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Halal, Suitable for Coeliacs, Kosher Approved
Energy (Kcal) 548.0000
Energy (KJ) 2295.0000
Fat 32.9000
of which saturates 3.5000
Salt 0.0000
Fibre 4.1000
Protein 6.0000
More Origin Details Belgium
Description This hazlenut praline paste is made with 49.5 hazelnuts for a rich nutty taste.
Size 1kg
Pack Size 6
Country of Origin Egypt
Product Characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Halal, Suitable for Coeliacs, Kosher Approved
Brand Other

Each 100g portion contains:

  • Energy 2295KJ
    548Kcal
  • Fat 32.9g 47%
  • Sat Fat 3.5g 18%
  • Carbs 55.1g
  • Sugars 51.7g 57%
  • Salts 0g < 1%
  • Fibre 4.1g
  • Protein 6g

of your reference intake.

Typical values per 100g : Energy 5kJ 1kcal

Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
  • Does not contain Celery (and celeriac)
    Celery (and celeriac)
  • Does not contain Cereals containing Gluten
    Cereals containing Gluten
  • Does not contain Crustaceans
    Crustaceans
  • Does not contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • Does not contain Fish
    Fish
  • Does not contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • May contain Milk
    Milk
  • Does not contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • Does not contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • Does contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • Does not contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • Does not contain Sesame
    Sesame
  • Does contain Soybeans
    Soybeans
  • Does not contain Sulphur Dioxide
    Sulphur Dioxide
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Halal: Yes
    Halal
  • Suitable for Coeliacs: Yes
    Suitable for Coeliacs
  • Kosher Approved: Yes
    Kosher Approved
Belgium

All product information is correct at the time of upload.

Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.