Tomato Ketchup

2.15lt

SKU
63423

Heinz Tomato Ketchup

Description
It is no wonder Heinz Tomato Ketchup is the worlds favorite. Only the firmest juiciest freshest tomatoes make it into the bottle.
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Halal: Yes
    Halal
  • Kosher Approved: Yes
    Kosher Approved
Add to Shopping List

Product Details


SKU 63423
About Supplier Henry J. Heinz created the classic tastes Heinz are famous over 150 years ago.
Producer / Manufacturer H.J. Heinz
Ingredients Tomatoes (148g per 100g Ketchup), Spirit Vinegar, Sugar, Salt, Spice & Herb Extracts (contain Celery), Spice.
Product characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Halal, Kosher Approved
Energy (Kcal) 103.0000
Energy (KJ) 440.0000
Fat 0.1000
of which saturates 0.0100
Salt 1.8000
Fibre 0.0000
Protein 0.9000
More Origin Details Other
Description It is no wonder Heinz Tomato Ketchup is the worlds favorite. Only the firmest juiciest freshest tomatoes make it into the bottle.
Size 2.15lt
Pack Size 2
Country of Origin Great Britain
Product Characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Halal, Kosher Approved
Brand Other

Each 100g portion contains:

  • Energy 440KJ
    103Kcal
  • Fat 0.1g < 1%
  • Sat Fat 0.01g < 1%
  • Carbs 24.1g
  • Sugars 23.7g 26%
  • Salts 1.8g 30%
  • Fibre 0g
  • Protein 0.9g

of your reference intake.

Typical values per 100g : Energy 5kJ 1kcal

Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
  • Does contain Celery (and celeriac)
    Celery (and celeriac)
  • Does not contain Cereals containing Gluten
    Cereals containing Gluten
  • Does not contain Crustaceans
    Crustaceans
  • Does not contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • Does not contain Fish
    Fish
  • Does not contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • Does not contain Milk
    Milk
  • Does not contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • Does not contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • Does not contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • Does not contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • Does not contain Sesame
    Sesame
  • Does not contain Soybeans
    Soybeans
  • Does not contain Sulphur Dioxide
    Sulphur Dioxide
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Halal: Yes
    Halal
  • Kosher Approved: Yes
    Kosher Approved
Other

All product information is correct at the time of upload.

Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.