SKU
62093
Kellogg's Frosties
Description
Frosties, the beloved sugar-frosted flakes of corn from Kellogg's. Crafted from the classic Corn Flakes but with a delectable frosted coating, Frosties offer a truly delicious start to your day.
-
Suitable for vegetarians -
Halal -
Kosher Approved
Product Details
| SKU | 62093 |
| Description | Frosties, the beloved sugar-frosted flakes of corn from Kellogg's. Crafted from the classic Corn Flakes but with a delectable frosted coating, Frosties offer a truly delicious start to your day. |
| Brand | Other |
| Country of Origin | Great Britain |
| Storage Instructions | Store in a cool, dry place. |
| Directions for use | Ready to eat. |
| About Producer | More than 100 years ago, W.K. Kellogg founded Kellogg’s with a pioneering belief in the power of nutrition and a deep commitment to well-being. Driven by a passion for quality, innovation, and people, Kellogg’s went on to create the world’s first breakfast cereal—revolutionising the way we start the day. Today, that same spirit continues to inspire the brand as it crafts nourishing, great-tasting products enjoyed by millions around the globe. |
| Dietary & Lifestyle | Suitable for vegetarians, Halal, Kosher Approved |
| Energy (Kcal) | 375 |
| Energy (KJ) | 1594 |
| Fat | 0.6 |
| of which saturates | 0.1 |
| Fibre | 2 |
| Protein | 4.5 |
| Salt | 0.88 |
| Ingredients | Maize, sugar, BARLEY malt extract, salt VITAMINS & MINERALS: Niacin, iron, vitamin B6, riboflavin, thiamin, folic acid, vitamin D, vitamin B12. |
| Size | 40x35g |
| Pack Size | 1 |
| Product Characteristics | Suitable for vegetarians, Halal, Kosher Approved |
| Allergens | Cereals containing Gluten |
| Allergen Statement | Product contains Cereals Containing Gluten (BARLEY). May contain PEANUTS. |
| Brands | Kellogg's UK Ltd |
Each 100g portion contains:
-
Energy
1594KJ
375Kcal
- Fat 0.6g < 1%
- Sat Fat 0.1g < 1%
- Carbs 87g
- Sugars 37g 41%
- Salts 0.88g 15%
- Fibre 2g
- Protein 4.5g
of your reference intake.
Typical values per 100g : Energy 5kJ 1kcal
Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
-
Celery (and celeriac) -
Cereals containing Gluten -
Crustaceans -
Eggs -
Fish -
Lupin -
Milk -
Molluscs -
Mustard -
Nuts -
Peanuts -
Sesame -
Soybeans -
Sulphur Dioxide
-
Suitable for vegetarians -
Halal -
Kosher Approved
All product information is correct at the time of upload.
Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.











