Sunflower Oil

5ltr

SKU
41008

KTC Sunflower Oil

Description
Pure sunflower oil. KTC Sunflower Oil contains high levels of polyunsaturates and also has a high Vitamin E content which helps prevent rancidity. It is considered a superb salad oil and is a great addition to tossed fruit vegetable or pasta salads.
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Halal: Yes
    Halal
  • Lactose Intolerant: Yes
    Lactose Intolerant
  • Suitable for Coeliacs: Yes
    Suitable for Coeliacs
  • Kosher Approved: Yes
    Kosher Approved
Add to Shopping List

Product Details


SKU 41008
Producer / Manufacturer KTC (Edibles) Ltd
Ingredients Sunflower Oil
Product characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Halal, Lactose Intolerant, Suitable for Coeliacs, Kosher Approved
Energy (Kcal) 899.0000
Energy (KJ) 3696.0000
Fat 99.9000
of which saturates 11.9000
Salt 0.0000
Fibre 0.0000
Protein 0.0000
More Origin Details Netherlands (the)
Description Pure sunflower oil. KTC Sunflower Oil contains high levels of polyunsaturates and also has a high Vitamin E content which helps prevent rancidity. It is considered a superb salad oil and is a great addition to tossed fruit vegetable or pasta salads.
Size 5ltr
Pack Size 3
Country of Origin Great Britain
Product Characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Halal, Lactose Intolerant, Suitable for Coeliacs, Kosher Approved
Brand Other

Each 100g portion contains:

  • Energy 3696KJ
    899Kcal
  • Fat 99.9g 143%
  • Sat Fat 11.9g 60%
  • Carbs 0g
  • Sugars 0g < 1%
  • Salts 0g < 1%
  • Fibre 0g
  • Protein 0g

of your reference intake.

Typical values per 100g : Energy 5kJ 1kcal

Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
  • Does not contain Celery (and celeriac)
    Celery (and celeriac)
  • Does not contain Cereals containing Gluten
    Cereals containing Gluten
  • Does not contain Crustaceans
    Crustaceans
  • Does not contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • Does not contain Fish
    Fish
  • Does not contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • Does not contain Milk
    Milk
  • Does not contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • Does not contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • Does not contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • Does not contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • Does not contain Sesame
    Sesame
  • Does not contain Soybeans
    Soybeans
  • Does not contain Sulphur Dioxide
    Sulphur Dioxide
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Halal: Yes
    Halal
  • Lactose Intolerant: Yes
    Lactose Intolerant
  • Suitable for Coeliacs: Yes
    Suitable for Coeliacs
  • Kosher Approved: Yes
    Kosher Approved
Netherlands (the)

All product information is correct at the time of upload.

Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.