Lakeland Moon Gin 42.1%
Produced by Penningtons
More Product Information
|Product characteristics||Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans|
|Storage Instructions||Store in a cool, dry place.|
|Product Group||Alcoholic Drinks|
All product information is correct at the time of upload.
Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.
- Suitable for vegetarians
- Suitable for vegans
Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
- Celery And Celeriac
- Sulphur Dioxide
- Cereals Containing Gluten
For more information on allergen legislation, please click here.
Have an idea to help us improve? Send feedback >