Magners Pear Cider
Produced by Magners
More Product Information
|Customer Types||Wedding Venues/Functions, Takeaways, Restaurants, High End Restaurant, Hotels, Bed and Breakfasts, Cafés, Bars, Retail, Wholesale|
|Product characteristics||Suitable for vegans|
|Product Group||Alcoholic Drinks|
|Product Sub-Group||Beers / Lagers / Cider|
All product information is correct at the time of upload.
Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.
Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
- Celery And Celeriac
- Sulphur Dioxide
- Cereals Containing Gluten
For more information on allergen legislation, please click here.
Have an idea to help us improve? Send feedback >