Patissiere Blanche

25kg

SKU
56730

Moul Bie Patissiere Blanche Flour T55

Description
Multipurpose T55 flour for sweet and savoury pastries sponges cakes liquid dough pastry bases and choux pastry. Not suitable for puff pastry or leavened dough.
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Lactose Intolerant: Yes
    Lactose Intolerant
Add to Shopping List

Product Details


SKU 56730
About Supplier We select the best French wheats to produce quality flours and blends. For 100 years, we have been passionately committed to bringing you the best of wheat.
Producer / Manufacturer Moul Bie
Ingredients

Wheat Flour

Product characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Lactose Intolerant
Energy (Kcal) 335.0000
Energy (KJ) 1421.0000
Fat 1.1000
of which saturates 0.7000
Salt 0.0000
Fibre 4.0000
Protein 10.3000
Description Multipurpose T55 flour for sweet and savoury pastries sponges cakes liquid dough pastry bases and choux pastry. Not suitable for puff pastry or leavened dough.
Size 25kg
Pack Size 1
Country of Origin France & Monaco
Product Characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Lactose Intolerant
Brand Other

Each 100g portion contains:

  • Energy 1421KJ
    335Kcal
  • Fat 1.1g 2%
  • Sat Fat 0.7g 4%
  • Carbs 69g
  • Sugars 0.7g < 1%
  • Salts 0g < 1%
  • Fibre 4g
  • Protein 10.3g

of your reference intake.

Typical values per 100g : Energy 5kJ 1kcal

Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
  • Does not contain Celery (and celeriac)
    Celery (and celeriac)
  • Does contain Cereals containing Gluten
    Cereals containing Gluten
  • Does not contain Crustaceans
    Crustaceans
  • Does not contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • Does not contain Fish
    Fish
  • Does not contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • Does not contain Milk
    Milk
  • Does not contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • Does not contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • Does not contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • Does not contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • Does not contain Sesame
    Sesame
  • Does not contain Soybeans
    Soybeans
  • Does not contain Sulphur Dioxide
    Sulphur Dioxide
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Lactose Intolerant: Yes
    Lactose Intolerant

All product information is correct at the time of upload.

Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.