Coffee Sticks

200

SKU
44107

Nescafe Coffee Sticks

Description
Classic Nescafe coffee with an unmistakeable full-flavoured taste. Nescafe is made from medium-dark roasted Arabica and Robusta beans that are expertly blended for the smoothest coffee.
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Halal: Yes
    Halal
  • Lactose Intolerant: Yes
    Lactose Intolerant
  • Suitable for Coeliacs: Yes
    Suitable for Coeliacs
Add to Shopping List

Product Details


SKU 44107
Producer / Manufacturer Nestle
Ingredients Soluble Coffee
Product characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Halal, Lactose Intolerant, Suitable for Coeliacs
Energy (Kcal) 118.0000
Energy (KJ) 484.0000
Fat 0.2000
of which saturates 0.1000
Salt 0.2500
Fibre 34.1000
Protein 7.8000
More Origin Details United Kingdom
Description Classic Nescafe coffee with an unmistakeable full-flavoured taste. Nescafe is made from medium-dark roasted Arabica and Robusta beans that are expertly blended for the smoothest coffee.
Size 200
Pack Size 1
Country of Origin Great Britain
Product Characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Halal, Lactose Intolerant, Suitable for Coeliacs
Brand Other

Each 100g portion contains:

  • Energy 484KJ
    118Kcal
  • Fat 0.2g < 1%
  • Sat Fat 0.1g < 1%
  • Carbs 3.1g
  • Sugars 3.1g 3%
  • Salts 0.25g 4%
  • Fibre 34.1g
  • Protein 7.8g

of your reference intake.

Typical values per 100g : Energy 5kJ 1kcal

Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
  • Does not contain Celery (and celeriac)
    Celery (and celeriac)
  • Does not contain Cereals containing Gluten
    Cereals containing Gluten
  • Does not contain Crustaceans
    Crustaceans
  • Does not contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • Does not contain Fish
    Fish
  • Does not contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • Does not contain Milk
    Milk
  • Does not contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • Does not contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • Does not contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • Does not contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • Does not contain Sesame
    Sesame
  • Does not contain Soybeans
    Soybeans
  • Does not contain Sulphur Dioxide
    Sulphur Dioxide
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Halal: Yes
    Halal
  • Lactose Intolerant: Yes
    Lactose Intolerant
  • Suitable for Coeliacs: Yes
    Suitable for Coeliacs
United Kingdom

All product information is correct at the time of upload.

Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.