Decaffeinated Sticks

200

SKU
44114

Nescafe Original Decaffeinated Stick

Description
Nescafe Original Decaff a full flavoured coffee without all the caffeine. Made from medium roasted Robusta and Arabica beans which are expertly blended to create a distinctive aroma and full-flavoured taste.
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Halal: Yes
    Halal
  • Lactose Intolerant: Yes
    Lactose Intolerant
  • Suitable for Coeliacs: Yes
    Suitable for Coeliacs
  • Kosher Approved: Yes
    Kosher Approved
Add to Shopping List

Product Details


SKU 44114
Producer / Manufacturer Nestle
Ingredients Decaffeinated Soluble coffee.
Product characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Halal, Lactose Intolerant, Suitable for Coeliacs, Kosher Approved
Energy (Kcal) 118.0000
Energy (KJ) 484.0000
Fat 0.2000
of which saturates 0.1000
Salt 0.2500
Fibre 34.1000
Protein 7.8000
More Origin Details United Kingdom
Description Nescafe Original Decaff a full flavoured coffee without all the caffeine. Made from medium roasted Robusta and Arabica beans which are expertly blended to create a distinctive aroma and full-flavoured taste.
Size 200
Pack Size 1
Country of Origin Great Britain
Product Characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Halal, Lactose Intolerant, Suitable for Coeliacs, Kosher Approved
Brand Other

Each 100g portion contains:

  • Energy 484KJ
    118Kcal
  • Fat 0.2g < 1%
  • Sat Fat 0.1g < 1%
  • Carbs 3.1g
  • Sugars 3.1g 3%
  • Salts 0.25g 4%
  • Fibre 34.1g
  • Protein 7.8g

of your reference intake.

Typical values per 100g : Energy 5kJ 1kcal

Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
  • Does not contain Celery (and celeriac)
    Celery (and celeriac)
  • Does not contain Cereals containing Gluten
    Cereals containing Gluten
  • Does not contain Crustaceans
    Crustaceans
  • Does not contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • Does not contain Fish
    Fish
  • Does not contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • Does not contain Milk
    Milk
  • Does not contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • Does not contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • Does not contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • Does not contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • Does not contain Sesame
    Sesame
  • Does not contain Soybeans
    Soybeans
  • Does not contain Sulphur Dioxide
    Sulphur Dioxide
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Halal: Yes
    Halal
  • Lactose Intolerant: Yes
    Lactose Intolerant
  • Suitable for Coeliacs: Yes
    Suitable for Coeliacs
  • Kosher Approved: Yes
    Kosher Approved
United Kingdom

All product information is correct at the time of upload.

Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.