Carnation Caramel

397g

SKU
45004

Nestle Carnation Caramel

Description
Our caramel filling is a ready made authentic Dulce de Leche that is easy to use in baking.
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for Coeliacs: Yes
    Suitable for Coeliacs
Add to Shopping List

Product Details


SKU 45004
About Supplier Nestlé is the world’s largest food and beverage company. They have more than 2000 brands ranging from global icons to local favorites, and are present in 187 countries worldwide.
Producer / Manufacturer Nestle
Ingredients Whole MILK, Sugar.
Product characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for Coeliacs
Energy (Kcal) 301.0000
Energy (KJ) 1271.0000
Fat 6.0000
of which saturates 3.5000
Salt 0.1500
Fibre 0.0000
Protein 5.5000
More Origin Details Spain
Description Our caramel filling is a ready made authentic Dulce de Leche that is easy to use in baking.
Size 397g
Pack Size 6
Country of Origin Great Britain
Product Characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for Coeliacs
Brand Other

Each 100g portion contains:

  • Energy 1271KJ
    301Kcal
  • Fat 6g 9%
  • Sat Fat 3.5g 18%
  • Carbs 56.2g
  • Sugars 56.2g 62%
  • Salts 0.15g 3%
  • Fibre 0g
  • Protein 5.5g

of your reference intake.

Typical values per 100g : Energy 5kJ 1kcal

Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
  • Does not contain Celery (and celeriac)
    Celery (and celeriac)
  • Does not contain Cereals containing Gluten
    Cereals containing Gluten
  • Does not contain Crustaceans
    Crustaceans
  • Does not contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • Does not contain Fish
    Fish
  • Does not contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • Does contain Milk
    Milk
  • Does not contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • Does not contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • Does not contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • Does not contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • Does not contain Sesame
    Sesame
  • Does not contain Soybeans
    Soybeans
  • Does not contain Sulphur Dioxide
    Sulphur Dioxide
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for Coeliacs: Yes
    Suitable for Coeliacs
Spain

All product information is correct at the time of upload.

Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.