Gluten Free

500g

SKU
62500

Nestle Go Free Cornflakes

Description
Some people are intolerant to gluten and need to avoid it others simply enjoy the gluten-free lifestyle. Either way these delicious crispy flakes of golden corn offer you 5 vitamins and a great taste to start your day.
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Halal: Yes
    Halal
  • Suitable for Coeliacs: Yes
    Suitable for Coeliacs
  • Kosher Approved: Yes
    Kosher Approved
Add to Shopping List

Product Details


SKU 62500
About Supplier Nestlé is the world’s largest food and beverage company. They have more than 2000 brands ranging from global icons to local favorites, and are present in 187 countries worldwide.
Producer / Manufacturer Nestle
Ingredients Maize, Brown Sugar, Sugar Dextrose, Salt._x000D_ _x000D_ Vitamins and Minerals (Niacin, Pantothenic Acid, Riboflavin (B2), Vitamin B6, Folic Acid, Vitamin D, Iron)
Product characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Halal, Suitable for Coeliacs, Kosher Approved
Energy (Kcal) 384.0000
Energy (KJ) 1628.0000
Fat 1.1000
of which saturates 0.3000
Salt 1.0000
Fibre 3.1000
Protein 7.4000
More Origin Details United Kingdom
Description Some people are intolerant to gluten and need to avoid it others simply enjoy the gluten-free lifestyle. Either way these delicious crispy flakes of golden corn offer you 5 vitamins and a great taste to start your day.
Size 500g
Pack Size 7
Country of Origin Great Britain
Product Characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Halal, Suitable for Coeliacs, Kosher Approved
Brand Other

Each 100g portion contains:

  • Energy 1628KJ
    384Kcal
  • Fat 1.1g 2%
  • Sat Fat 0.3g 2%
  • Carbs 84.5g
  • Sugars 8.3g 9%
  • Salts 1g 17%
  • Fibre 3.1g
  • Protein 7.4g

of your reference intake.

Typical values per 100g : Energy 5kJ 1kcal

Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
  • Does not contain Celery (and celeriac)
    Celery (and celeriac)
  • Does not contain Cereals containing Gluten
    Cereals containing Gluten
  • Does not contain Crustaceans
    Crustaceans
  • Does not contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • Does not contain Fish
    Fish
  • Does not contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • Does not contain Milk
    Milk
  • Does not contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • Does not contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • Does not contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • Does not contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • Does not contain Sesame
    Sesame
  • Does not contain Soybeans
    Soybeans
  • Does not contain Sulphur Dioxide
    Sulphur Dioxide
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Halal: Yes
    Halal
  • Suitable for Coeliacs: Yes
    Suitable for Coeliacs
  • Kosher Approved: Yes
    Kosher Approved
United Kingdom

All product information is correct at the time of upload.

Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.