Notice: Fresh Prep Order Cut Off Times

Order before specified time on 23rd for delivery 24th and 27th December
Order before specified time on 30th for delivery 31st December and 2nd January 

Vegetarian Parmesan

kg

SKU
18058

Parmesan Vegetarian (approx. 1kg)

Parmesan Vegetarian (approx. 1kg) is available to buy in increments of 0.5
Description
A robust vegetarian Italian cheese, reminiscent of Parmesan but with its own unique character. While mild, it boasts a richness in flavour. Crafted to suit vegetarian preferences.
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
Add to Shopping List

Product Details


SKU 18058
Description A robust vegetarian Italian cheese, reminiscent of Parmesan but with its own unique character. While mild, it boasts a richness in flavour. Crafted to suit vegetarian preferences.
Brand Other
Storage Instructions Keep Refrigerated (2°C to 8°C)
Directions for use Ready to use.
About Producer Zanetti Spa is the leader, in Italy and in the world, in the production of Italian cheeses. They boast a century of experience, tradition and passion for Italian cheeses. The Company has always honoured the vision of its founder, Guido Zanetti, with business ethics principles that have strong roots in the territory and are ultimately focused on the well-being of local communities and the environmental impact.
Dietary & Lifestyle Suitable for vegetarians
Energy (Kcal) 393
Energy (KJ) 1634
Fat 29
of which saturates 19
Protein 32
Salt 1.5
Ingredients

MILK, salt, microbial rennet, lysozyme from EGG

Size kg
Pack Size 1
Product Characteristics Suitable for vegetarians
Allergens Eggs, Milk
Brands Zanetti SPA

Each 100g portion contains:

  • Energy 1634KJ
    393Kcal
  • Fat 29g 41%
  • Sat Fat 19g 95%
  • Carbs 0g
  • Sugars 0g < 1%
  • Salts 1.5g 25%
  • Fibre 0g
  • Protein 32g

of your reference intake.

Typical values per 100g : Energy 5kJ 1kcal

Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
  • Does not contain Celery (and celeriac)
    Celery (and celeriac)
  • Does not contain Cereals containing Gluten
    Cereals containing Gluten
  • Does not contain Crustaceans
    Crustaceans
  • Does contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • Does not contain Fish
    Fish
  • Does not contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • Does contain Milk
    Milk
  • Does not contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • Does not contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • Does not contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • Does not contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • Does not contain Sesame
    Sesame
  • Does not contain Soybeans
    Soybeans
  • Does not contain Sulphur Dioxide
    Sulphur Dioxide
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians

All product information is correct at the time of upload.

Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.