Notice: Fresh Prep Order Cut Off Times

Order before specified time on 23rd for delivery 24th and 27th December
Order before specified time on 30th for delivery 31st December and 2nd January 

Pepsi

330ml

SKU
67115

Pepsi Cans

Description
A Carbonated cola-flavoured soft drink that's a refreshing delight in every sip. Its great taste offers a sensational burst of refreshment.
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
Add to Shopping List

Product Details


SKU 67115
Description A Carbonated cola-flavoured soft drink that's a refreshing delight in every sip. Its great taste offers a sensational burst of refreshment.
Brand Other
Country of Origin Great Britain
Storage Instructions Store in a cool, dry place away from direct sunlight.
Directions for use Best served chilled.
About Producer PepsiCo products are enjoyed by consumers more than one billion times a day in more than 200 countries and territories around the world. With roots dating back to 1898, PepsiCo Beverages is one of the largest beverage companies in North America today.
Dietary & Lifestyle Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans
Energy (Kcal) 41
Energy (KJ) 170
Salt 0.01
Ingredients Carbonated Water, Sugar, Colour (Caramel E150d), Acid (Phosphoric Acid), Flavourings (including Caffeine)
Size 330ml
Pack Size 24
Product Characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans
Brands PepsiCo

Each 100g portion contains:

  • Energy 170KJ
    41Kcal
  • Fat 0g < 1%
  • Sat Fat 0g < 1%
  • Carbs 11g
  • Sugars 11g 12%
  • Salts 0.01g < 1%
  • Fibre 0g
  • Protein 0g

of your reference intake.

Typical values per 100g : Energy 5kJ 1kcal

Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
  • Does not contain Celery (and celeriac)
    Celery (and celeriac)
  • Does not contain Cereals containing Gluten
    Cereals containing Gluten
  • Does not contain Crustaceans
    Crustaceans
  • Does not contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • Does not contain Fish
    Fish
  • Does not contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • Does not contain Milk
    Milk
  • Does not contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • Does not contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • Does not contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • Does not contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • Does not contain Sesame
    Sesame
  • Does not contain Soybeans
    Soybeans
  • Does not contain Sulphur Dioxide
    Sulphur Dioxide
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans

All product information is correct at the time of upload.

Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.