Ras El Hanout

250g

SKU
75136

Ras El Hanout

Description
Ras el hanout or Rass el hanout is a spice mix from North Africa. It plays a similar role in North African cuisine as garam masala does in Indian cuisine.
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Lactose Intolerant: Yes
    Lactose Intolerant
Add to Shopping List

Product Details


SKU 75136
About Supplier For the best part of twenty years Centaur Foods have been supplying an ever expanding range of foods to distributors and manufacturers throughout the UK, Ireland and now Europe.
Their product offering reflects current food trends and ingredients associated with any number of national and regional cuisines.
Producer / Manufacturer Centaur Foods Ltd
Ingredients Vegetable Bouillon (Sugar, Potato Starch, Celery Extract, Yeast Extract, Salt, Onion Extract, Parsley Extract, Onion Powder, Turmeric Extract, Dried Parsley, Citric Acid), Coriander, Cinnamon, Ginger, Lavender Flowers, Rose Petals, Black Pepper, Cayenne Pepper, Cassia, Galangal, Pimento, Mace, Nutmeg, Cardamom, Clove.
Product characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Lactose Intolerant
Energy (Kcal) 217.0000
Energy (KJ) 911.0000
Fat 8.3000
of which saturates 3.7000
Salt 32.4000
Fibre 17.5000
Protein 9.8000
More Origin Details Other
Description Ras el hanout or Rass el hanout is a spice mix from North Africa. It plays a similar role in North African cuisine as garam masala does in Indian cuisine.
Size 250g
Pack Size 1
Country of Origin Great Britain
Product Characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Lactose Intolerant
Brand Other

Each 100g portion contains:

  • Energy 911KJ
    217Kcal
  • Fat 8.3g 12%
  • Sat Fat 3.7g 19%
  • Carbs 25.7g
  • Sugars 7.9g 9%
  • Salts 32.4g 540%
  • Fibre 17.5g
  • Protein 9.8g

of your reference intake.

Typical values per 100g : Energy 5kJ 1kcal

Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
  • Does not contain Celery (and celeriac)
    Celery (and celeriac)
  • Does not contain Cereals containing Gluten
    Cereals containing Gluten
  • Does not contain Crustaceans
    Crustaceans
  • Does not contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • Does not contain Fish
    Fish
  • Does not contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • Does not contain Milk
    Milk
  • Does not contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • Does not contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • Does not contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • Does not contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • Does not contain Sesame
    Sesame
  • Does not contain Soybeans
    Soybeans
  • Does not contain Sulphur Dioxide
    Sulphur Dioxide
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Lactose Intolerant: Yes
    Lactose Intolerant
Other

All product information is correct at the time of upload.

Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.