Mandarin Segments

800g

SKU
52139

Royal Crown Mandarin Segments in Syrup

Description
For a sweet intense orange flavour. Ready to eat or to use in recipes. A great time saver.
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Lactose Intolerant: Yes
    Lactose Intolerant
Add to Shopping List

Product Details


SKU 52139
About Supplier Ivory & Ledoux, are passionate about food. Their team has a long tradition of supplying the UK's food industry with the finest quality ingredients from across the globe.
Producer / Manufacturer Ivory & Ledoux Ltd
Ingredients Mandarin Segments, Water, Mandarin Juice (Depending on supplier), Apple Juice (Depending on supplier), Acidity Regulator: Citric Acid (Depending on supplier).
Product characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Lactose Intolerant
Energy (Kcal) 32.0000
Energy (KJ) 135.0000
Fat 0.5000
of which saturates 0.1000
Salt 0.1000
Fibre 0.3000
Protein 0.7000
More Origin Details Other
Description For a sweet intense orange flavour. Ready to eat or to use in recipes. A great time saver.
Size 800g
Pack Size 6
Country of Origin Sweden
Product Characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Lactose Intolerant
Brand Other

Each 100g portion contains:

  • Energy 135KJ
    32Kcal
  • Fat 0.5g < 1%
  • Sat Fat 0.1g < 1%
  • Carbs 7.7g
  • Sugars 7.7g 9%
  • Salts 0.1g 2%
  • Fibre 0.3g
  • Protein 0.7g

of your reference intake.

Typical values per 100g : Energy 5kJ 1kcal

Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
  • Does not contain Celery (and celeriac)
    Celery (and celeriac)
  • Does not contain Cereals containing Gluten
    Cereals containing Gluten
  • Does not contain Crustaceans
    Crustaceans
  • Does not contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • Does not contain Fish
    Fish
  • Does not contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • Does not contain Milk
    Milk
  • Does not contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • Does not contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • Does not contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • Does not contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • Does not contain Sesame
    Sesame
  • Does not contain Soybeans
    Soybeans
  • Does not contain Sulphur Dioxide
    Sulphur Dioxide
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Lactose Intolerant: Yes
    Lactose Intolerant
Other

All product information is correct at the time of upload.

Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.