Cracked Black Pepper

380g

SKU
75416

Schwartz Cracked Black Pepper

Description
Cracked Black Pepper has a fine fruity pungent fragrance with penetrating warm woody and lemony notes. Cracked black pepper can be used for both sweet and savoury dishes.
Product Characteristics
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Lactose Intolerant: Yes
    Lactose Intolerant
  • Suitable for Coeliacs: Yes
    Suitable for Coeliacs
Add to Shopping List

Product Details


SKU 75416
About Supplier From small beginnings in 1945, RH Amar has grown to become the UK’s leading
importer and distributor of premium grocery brands, offering brand owners the
most effective route to market, and customers a one-stop shop for fine foods.
Producer / Manufacturer R.H Amar & Co Ltd
Ingredients Black Pepper
Product characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Lactose Intolerant, Suitable for Coeliacs
Energy (Kcal) 279.0000
Energy (KJ) 1170.0000
Fat 3.2600
of which saturates 0.9800
Salt 0.1100
Fibre 26.5000
Protein 10.9500
More Origin Details France
Description Cracked Black Pepper has a fine fruity pungent fragrance with penetrating warm woody and lemony notes. Cracked black pepper can be used for both sweet and savoury dishes.
Size 380g
Pack Size 6
Country of Origin Great Britain
Product Characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Lactose Intolerant, Suitable for Coeliacs
Brand Other

Each 100g portion contains:

  • Energy 1170KJ
    279Kcal
  • Fat 3.26g 5%
  • Sat Fat 0.98g 5%
  • Carbs 38.31g
  • Sugars 0.64g < 1%
  • Salts 0.11g 2%
  • Fibre 26.5g
  • Protein 10.95g

of your reference intake.

Typical values per 100g : Energy 5kJ 1kcal

Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
  • Does not contain Celery (and celeriac)
    Celery (and celeriac)
  • Does not contain Cereals containing Gluten
    Cereals containing Gluten
  • Does not contain Crustaceans
    Crustaceans
  • Does not contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • Does not contain Fish
    Fish
  • Does not contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • Does not contain Milk
    Milk
  • Does not contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • Does not contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • Does not contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • Does not contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • Does not contain Sesame
    Sesame
  • Does not contain Soybeans
    Soybeans
  • Does not contain Sulphur Dioxide
    Sulphur Dioxide
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Lactose Intolerant: Yes
    Lactose Intolerant
  • Suitable for Coeliacs: Yes
    Suitable for Coeliacs
France

All product information is correct at the time of upload.

Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.