Caster Sugar

25kg

SKU
42012

Tate & Lyle Caster Sugar

Description
Tate and Lyle Caster is a fine pure cane sugar which dissolves quickly and is ideal for all sorts of baking. Its perfect for adding volume to cake mixtures and creating light sponges.
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Lactose Intolerant: Yes
    Lactose Intolerant
Add to Shopping List

Product Details


SKU 42012
About Supplier For over 160 years, Tate and Lyle ingredients and expertise have helped make food and beverages healthier and tastier all around the globe.
Producer / Manufacturer Tate & Lyle Sugars
Ingredients Sugar,
Product characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Lactose Intolerant
Energy (Kcal) 400.0000
Energy (KJ) 1700.0000
Fat 0.0000
of which saturates 0.0000
Salt 0.0000
Fibre 0.0000
Protein 0.0000
More Origin Details United Kingdom
Description Tate and Lyle Caster is a fine pure cane sugar which dissolves quickly and is ideal for all sorts of baking. Its perfect for adding volume to cake mixtures and creating light sponges.
Size 25kg
Pack Size 1
Country of Origin Great Britain
Product Characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Lactose Intolerant
Brand Other

Each 100g portion contains:

  • Energy 1700KJ
    400Kcal
  • Fat 0g < 1%
  • Sat Fat 0g < 1%
  • Carbs 99.99g
  • Sugars 99.99g 111%
  • Salts 0g < 1%
  • Fibre 0g
  • Protein 0g

of your reference intake.

Typical values per 100g : Energy 5kJ 1kcal

Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
  • Does not contain Celery (and celeriac)
    Celery (and celeriac)
  • Does not contain Cereals containing Gluten
    Cereals containing Gluten
  • Does not contain Crustaceans
    Crustaceans
  • Does not contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • Does not contain Fish
    Fish
  • Does not contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • Does not contain Milk
    Milk
  • Does not contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • Does not contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • Does not contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • Does not contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • Does not contain Sesame
    Sesame
  • Does not contain Soybeans
    Soybeans
  • Does contain Sulphur Dioxide
    Sulphur Dioxide
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Lactose Intolerant: Yes
    Lactose Intolerant
United Kingdom

All product information is correct at the time of upload.

Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.