Basmati & Wild Rice

4kg

SKU
61256

Tilda Basmati & Wild Rice

Description
Grown in the Himalayan foothills Basmati has a unique aromatic taste. Light and fluffy it is the perfect companion for wild rice with its firmer texture and black tea notes a gourmet blend with endless possibilities.
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Lactose Intolerant: Yes
    Lactose Intolerant
  • Suitable for Coeliacs: Yes
    Suitable for Coeliacs
  • Kosher Approved: Yes
    Kosher Approved
Add to Shopping List

Product Details


SKU 61256
About Supplier Tilda are great supporter of all the world’s wonderful flavours that they find on every corner in Britain and around the world.
From Jamaican to Pakistani, West African to Cantonese food. Bradford to Brick Lane and back again.
Producer / Manufacturer Tilda Ltd
Ingredients 85% Parboiled Basmati Rice, 15% Scarified Wild Rice
Product characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Lactose Intolerant, Suitable for Coeliacs, Kosher Approved
Energy (Kcal) 360.0000
Energy (KJ) 1526.0000
Fat 1.0000
of which saturates 0.3000
Salt 0.0200
Fibre 1.5000
Protein 8.1000
More Origin Details Other
Description Grown in the Himalayan foothills Basmati has a unique aromatic taste. Light and fluffy it is the perfect companion for wild rice with its firmer texture and black tea notes a gourmet blend with endless possibilities.
Size 4kg
Pack Size 1
Country of Origin Great Britain
Product Characteristics Suitable for vegetarians, Suitable for vegans, Lactose Intolerant, Suitable for Coeliacs, Kosher Approved
Brand Other

Each 100g portion contains:

  • Energy 1526KJ
    360Kcal
  • Fat 1g 1%
  • Sat Fat 0.3g 2%
  • Carbs 78.9g
  • Sugars 1.6g 2%
  • Salts 0.02g < 1%
  • Fibre 1.5g
  • Protein 8.1g

of your reference intake.

Typical values per 100g : Energy 5kJ 1kcal

Red = does contain | Amber = may contain | Grey = does not contain
  • Does not contain Celery (and celeriac)
    Celery (and celeriac)
  • Does not contain Cereals containing Gluten
    Cereals containing Gluten
  • Does not contain Crustaceans
    Crustaceans
  • Does not contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • Does not contain Fish
    Fish
  • Does not contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • Does not contain Milk
    Milk
  • Does not contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • Does not contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • Does not contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • Does not contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • Does not contain Sesame
    Sesame
  • Does not contain Soybeans
    Soybeans
  • Does not contain Sulphur Dioxide
    Sulphur Dioxide
  • Suitable for vegetarians: Yes
    Suitable for vegetarians
  • Suitable for vegans: Yes
    Suitable for vegans
  • Lactose Intolerant: Yes
    Lactose Intolerant
  • Suitable for Coeliacs: Yes
    Suitable for Coeliacs
  • Kosher Approved: Yes
    Kosher Approved
Other

All product information is correct at the time of upload.

Information may change please make sure you check the packaging before use.